Contact

Fre­quent­ly asked ques­tions

On this page you will find fre­quent­ly asked ques­tions and their answers about Wat­ti­fy.

If any of your ques­tions are not answered here, just send them to us via the con­tact form.

App and usage

Wat­ti­fy is a crowd­in­vest­ing plat­form for impact projects and renew­able ener­gies. The goal is to advance the ener­gy tran­si­tion so that every­one can par­tic­i­pate. In addi­tion, each project is pre­des­tined to gen­er­ate an income, but it is indi­vid­ual for each project and depends on the per­for­mance, while mak­ing a pos­i­tive impact on soci­ety and the envi­ron­ment. The projects pub­lished on our web­site have been pre­vi­ous­ly eval­u­at­ed from three points of view: tech­ni­cal, legal and finan­cial. The min­i­mum invest­ment in each project is €1.

From the moment the Wat­ti­fy app can be down­loaded from the Store, reg­is­tra­tion is pos­si­ble. To do this, the app must be launched and, if it is being used for the first time, Sign in” must also be clicked to com­plete the reg­is­tra­tion process.

Yes! The Wat­ti­fy app can be down­loaded for free from the App/​Play Store as soon as it is released.

We focus on qual­i­ty and safe­ty. That’s why an onboard­ing process based on the high­est cur­rent stan­dards is cru­cial. This way, we can all be sure that project financ­ing is car­ried out by real peo­ple who have made a con­scious deci­sion to do so. In this way, we all ben­e­fit.

You can find all infor­ma­tion about the app on our web­site and in our explana­to­ry video. If you have spe­cif­ic ques­tions, just send an email to hello@wattify.de.

The issued tokens can be con­vert­ed into euros on a pro rata 1:1 basis. To cash out the tokens, click on Cash Out in the wal­let and then on the desired pay­ment method.

Please check first if the error can be fixed by an adjust­ment itself. If this is not the case, the account can be delet­ed via the set­tings and the reg­is­tra­tion can be per­formed again. Of course, we are also hap­py to help per­son­al­ly, just send an email to hello@wattify.de.

Invest­ment and impact through tech­nol­o­gy

We give you the oppor­tu­ni­ty to use your finan­cial pow­er in a sim­ple way.
Whether it’s €1 or €10,000 — you decide how much you want to invest.
No rein­vest­ment pres­sure. No con­tract trap. Just get in and invest.

The min­i­mum amount is €1 and the max­i­mum amount is €10,000 per invest­ment. For your own pro­tec­tion, indi­vid­ual lim­its are set based on your invest­ment expe­ri­ence.

Issuers can con­tact Wat­ti­fy and apply with their projects. After all doc­u­ments have been reviewed and eval­u­at­ed and meet our qual­i­ty stan­dards, these projects can be pub­lished in the app.

Crowd­in­vest­ing is the financ­ing of a project or ven­ture by rais­ing small amounts of mon­ey from a large num­ber of peo­ple — typ­i­cal­ly via the Inter­net in today’s world.

Any­one who is over 18 years old and has an account with a sup­port­ed pay­ment provider resid­ing in Ger­many. Mon­ey laun­der­ing iden­ti­fi­ca­tion is also cru­cial. Any­one who can­not be iden­ti­fied under mon­ey laun­der­ing law is also not allowed to invest.

No, you can of course make up your own mind about the app and the projects.

Yes! As long as the project is open for fund­ing and only up to the max. indi­vid­ual sub­scrip­tion lim­its.

Just as with oth­er invest­ment oppor­tu­ni­ties such as stocks and shares. It is the user’s respon­si­bil­i­ty to declare the prof­its made for tax pur­pos­es.

The indi­cat­ed prof­it is a fore­cast and there­fore can­not be guar­an­teed. There is, as every­where in life, a resid­ual risk that unfore­seen things can hap­pen, such as nat­ur­al dis­as­ters. Wat­ti­fy places the high­est val­ue on high-qual­i­ty projects, and the report­ed vari­ance of return is man­age­able and rel­a­tive­ly sta­ble com­pared to stocks. Yet, the acqui­si­tion of these secu­ri­ties is asso­ci­at­ed with con­sid­er­able risks and can lead to the com­plete loss of the invest­ed assets.

After suc­cess­ful com­ple­tion of the project financ­ing round.

The project overview in the app con­tains all rel­e­vant infor­ma­tion about the respec­tive projects. Since all projects on Wat­ti­fy are sub­ject to the high­est qual­i­ty stan­dards, no fur­ther risk assess­ment makes sense. Investors can decide for them­selves which project is most suit­able for them based on the infor­ma­tion pre­sent­ed.

You have it in your hand, the­o­ret­i­cal­ly from the first pro-rata dis­tri­b­u­tion of tokens.

A ser­vice fee is required to cov­er our costs for pro­vid­ing and oper­at­ing the plat­form. This is charged pro­por­tion­al­ly based on the invest­ment amount. If you do not want to use your own wal­let, a pre­de­fined wal­let in the app can be used. This use is of course asso­ci­at­ed with an addi­tion­al ser­vice fee.

A pay­out from the invest­ment is only pos­si­ble after the min­i­mum term has expired. This is deter­mined indi­vid­u­al­ly for each project. How­ev­er, it is pos­si­ble to have the dis­trib­uted prof­its paid out.

In this case, the financ­ing does not mate­ri­al­ize and all investors receive their invest­ment back.

We offer access to sus­tain­able asset class­es. Investors can invest from EUR 1.00. The max­i­mum amount depends on their income and assets.

We democ­ra­tize access to sus­tain­able asset class­es. Investors can invest from EUR 1.00. The max­i­mum amount depends on their income and assets.

Our goal is to be below the usu­al fees for invest­ment funds. We achieve this by work­ing on a plat­form basis and automat­ing and opti­miz­ing com­plex, expen­sive and inef­fi­cient process­es through the use of var­i­ous tech­nolo­gies. We also reduce the num­ber of inter­me­di­aries, espe­cial­ly when trad­ing on the sec­ondary mar­ket. The fees usu­al­ly include an issue sur­charge as well as a prof­it share — more infor­ma­tion can be found on the detail page of the respec­tive invest­ment.

Two Bavar­i­an com­pa­nies are behind Wat­ti­fy: Steag Solar Ener­gy Solu­tions GmbH (SENS) from Würzburg and YOU­KI GmbH from Amberg. This guar­an­tees investors and issuers com­pli­ance with the high­est stan­dards and reg­u­la­tions. In addi­tion, Wat­ti­fy has decades of expe­ri­ence in solar ener­gy through SENS. And as part of Steag, one of the largest ener­gy providers in Ger­many, SENS has become one of the largest EPCs in Europe.

It’s sim­ple! Down­load the Wat­ti­fy app from the store of your choice and cre­ate an account and wal­let. Then choose a project and set the invest­ment amount. After you deposit this amount, you will receive dai­ly pro rata Yield Tokens on your wal­let once the project is real­ized. These rep­re­sent the income from your invest­ment and can be paid out pro rata 1:1 in €. At the end of the project peri­od, you will of course receive your invest­ment amount back.

We strive for max­i­mum secu­ri­ty and inde­pen­dence. There­fore, the only log­i­cal con­se­quence is a blockchain as the tech­no­log­i­cal basis. We imple­ment smart meter gate­ways on each asset and con­nect them to a car­bon neu­tral blockchain. This enables the liq­ue­fac­tion of the project in the form of tokens (asset & return) and a decen­tral­ized dis­tri­b­u­tion to investors, depend­ing on the amount invest­ed. The Wat­ti­fy app is the direct link between investors and your project.

As soon as a project is com­plet­ed and in oper­a­tion and ener­gy is pro­duced, each investor receives a dai­ly dis­tri­b­u­tion of the gen­er­at­ed ener­gy in the form of yield tokens. They can dis­trib­ute these 1:1 in €. At the end of the respec­tive min­i­mum term, investors receive their invest­ment (asset tokens) back.

1st phase: Invest­ment
-> Invest­ed sum = stored as asset token

2nd phase: Oper­a­tion
-> Gen­er­a­tion of return on ener­gy pro­duced = stored as a return token.
-> Pay­ing out the return on demand = dis­trib­ut­ing the yield token.

3rd phase: clos­ing
-> Repay­ment of invest­ed sum = dis­tri­b­u­tion of asset token.

We equip each project on Wat­ti­fy with smart tech­nol­o­gy at start­up. The tech­nol­o­gy allows us to con­tin­u­ous­ly record the ener­gy gen­er­at­ed on a car­bon neu­tral blockchain. This gives you and all oth­er investors a dai­ly return, depend­ing on the ener­gy gen­er­at­ed on the day — trans­par­ent, decen­tral­ized and secure.

Financ­ing of a sus­tain­able ener­gy project

To pub­lish your project in Wat­ti­fy, tech­ni­cal, legal and finan­cial val­i­da­tion is required.
You can send your project to hello@wattify.de and we will con­tact you.

Once all required doc­u­ments have been sub­mit­ted and approved by Wat­ti­fy, the project will be deposit­ed on the plat­form by Wat­ti­fy and acti­vat­ed at the desired time.

After suc­cess­ful fund­ing, we pro­vide all nec­es­sary infor­ma­tion for pro­cess­ing. This is of course done in com­pli­ance with data pro­tec­tion laws.

After suc­cess­ful fund­ing, we pro­vide the col­lect­ed amount on the date com­mu­ni­cat­ed in advance.

A fee is charged for the estab­lish­ment and imple­men­ta­tion of each project. This fee depends on the fund­ing amount of the respec­tive project.

In addi­tion to the reg­u­lar place­ment of projects in the app and on the Wat­ti­fy web­site, there are sep­a­rate oppor­tu­ni­ties to apply and dis­play. Just get in touch with us.

  • Project & Financ­ing
  • Tim­ing of the pro­vi­sion of cap­i­tal
  • Required cap­i­tal
  • Loca­tion of the project for the project title
  • Amount of fund­ing
  • Min­i­mum amount required for fund­ing
  • Sta­tus of the project
  • Built (or)
  • In progress (or)
  • In plan­ning
  • Planned start of con­struc­tion
  • Planned start of oper­a­tion
  • End of term
  • Expect­ed return for investors
  • Capac­i­ty in KW/​h
  • Name of the com­pa­ny
  • Com­pa­ny name & legal form
  • Year of foun­da­tion
  • Con­tact per­son
  • Salu­ta­tion
  • First and last name
  • E‑mail address
  • Phone num­ber
  • Upload
  • Devel­op­ment plans
  • Draw­ing form
  • Hand­out
  • Assets
  • Pic­tures
  • Videos
  • Sketch­es
  • Cal­cu­la­tions
  • Res­o­lu­tion
  • For­mat

Get in con­tact

Watt if the next step on your way to impact­ful invest­ments was just a con­tact form away? We are here for you!

Wattify GmbH Liebengrabenweg 1 92224 Amberg Germany +49 (0) 9621 77 88 15 0

Kontakt

Häu­fig gestellte Fra­gen

Auf dieser Seite find­est du häu­fig gestellte Fra­gen und deren Antworten rund um Wat­ti­fy.

Sollte ein­er dein­er Fra­gen hier nicht beant­wortet wer­den, schick sie uns ein­fach über das Kon­tak­t­for­mu­lar.

App und Nutzung

Wat­ti­fy ist eine Crowd­in­vest­ing-Plat­tform für Impact-Pro­jek­te und erneuer­bare Energien. Ziel ist es, die Energiewende voranzutreiben, damit jed­er daran teil­haben kann. Darüber hin­aus ist jedes Pro­jekt dazu prädes­tiniert, ein Einkom­men zu gener­ieren, das jedoch für jedes Pro­jekt indi­vidu­ell ist und von der Leis­tung abhängt, während es gle­ichzeit­ig einen pos­i­tiv­en Ein­fluss auf die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt ausübt. Die auf unser­er Web­site veröf­fentlicht­en Pro­jek­te wur­den zuvor unter drei Gesicht­spunk­ten bew­ertet: tech­nisch, rechtlich und finanziell. Die Min­des­tin­vesti­tion in jedes Pro­jekt beträgt 1 €.

Ab dem Zeit­punkt, an dem die Wat­ti­fy-App im Store herun­terge­laden wer­den kann, ist eine Anmel­dung möglich. Dazu muss die App ges­tartet wer­den und, wenn sie zum ersten Mal benutzt wird, zusät­zlich auf Anmelden” gek­lickt wer­den, um den Reg­istrierung­sprozess abschließen.

Ja! Die Wat­ti­fy App kann kosten­los im App/​Play Store herun­terge­laden wer­den, sobald sie released wurde.

Wir set­zen auf Qual­ität und Sicher­heit. Deshalb ist ein Onboard­ing-Prozess, der auf hohen aktuellen Stan­dards basiert, entschei­dend. Auf diese Weise kön­nen wir alle sich­er sein, dass die Pro­jek­t­fi­nanzierung von echt­en Men­schen durchge­führt wird, die sich bewusst dafür entsch­ieden haben. Auf diese Weise prof­i­tieren wir alle.

Es wird sehr bald ein Erk­lärvideo geben. Bis dahin besuche bitte die Web­site für weit­ere Infor­ma­tio­nen oder kon­tak­tiere uns. Wenn du spezielle Fra­gen hast, sende ein­fach eine E‑Mail an hello@wattify.de.

Die aus­gegebe­nen Token kön­nen 1:1 in Euro umge­wan­delt wer­den. Um sich die Token auszahlen zu lassen, klicke in der Wal­let auf Auszahlung und dann auf die gewün­schte Zahlungsmeth­ode.

Bitte prüfe zunächst, ob der Fehler durch eine Anpas­sung selb­st behoben wer­den kann. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, kann das Kon­to über die Ein­stel­lun­gen gelöscht und die Reg­istrierung erneut durchge­führt wer­den. Natür­lich helfen wir auch gerne per­sön­lich weit­er, schicke dazu ein­fache eine E‑Mail an hello@wattify.de.

Investi­tio­nen und Impact durch Tech­nolo­gie

Wir geben dir die Möglichkeit, deine Finanzkraft auf ein­fache Weise zu nutzen.
Egal ob 1 € oder 10.000 € — Du entschei­dest, wie viel du investieren möcht­est.
Kein Rein­vesti­tions­druck. Keine Ver­trags­falle. Keine Banken. Ein­fach mit­tel­bar investieren.

Der Min­dest­be­trag liegt bei 1 € und der Höch­st­be­trag bei 10.000 € pro Anlage. Zu deinem eige­nen Schutz wer­den indi­vidu­elle Gren­zen auf der Grund­lage dein­er Investi­tion­ser­fahrung fest­gelegt.

Emit­ten­ten kön­nen Wat­ti­fy kon­tak­tieren und sich mit deinen Pro­jek­ten bewer­ben. Nach­dem alle Unter­la­gen geprüft und bew­ertet wur­den und unseren Qual­itäts­stan­dards entsprechen, kön­nen diese Pro­jek­te in der App veröf­fentlicht wer­den.

Unter Crowd­in­vest­ing ver­ste­ht man die Finanzierung eines Pro­jek­ts oder Unter­fan­gens durch die Beschaf­fung klein­er Geld­be­träge von ein­er großen Anzahl von Men­schen — in der heuti­gen Zeit typ­is­cher­weise über das Inter­net.

Jed­er, der über 18 Jahre alt ist und ein Kon­to bei einem unter­stützten Zahlungsan­bi­eter mit Wohn­sitz in der Europäis­chen Union hat.

Nein, du kannst dir natür­lich selb­st eine Mei­n­ung über die App und die Pro­jek­te bilden.

Ja! Solange das Pro­jekt zur Finanzierung offen ist.

Genau wie bei anderen Anlagemöglichkeit­en wie Aktien und Anteilen. Es liegt in der Ver­ant­wor­tung des Nutzers, die erziel­ten Gewinne steuer­lich zu deklar­i­eren.

Der angegebene Gewinn ist eine Prog­nose und kann daher nicht garantiert wer­den. Es beste­ht, wie über­all im Leben, ein Restrisiko, dass unvorherge­se­hene Dinge geschehen kön­nen, wie z.B. Naturkatas­tro­phen. Den­noch legt Wat­ti­fy höch­sten Wert auf qual­i­ta­tiv hochw­er­tige Pro­jek­te, und die aus­gewiesene Var­i­anz der Ren­dite ist über­schaubar und im Ver­gle­ich zu Aktien rel­a­tiv sta­bil.

Nach erfol­gre­ichem Abschluss der Pro­jek­t­fi­nanzierungsrunde.

Die Pro­jek­tüber­sicht in der App enthält alle rel­e­van­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen zu den jew­eili­gen Pro­jek­ten. Da alle Pro­jek­te auf Wat­ti­fy hohen Qual­ität­sansprüchen unter­liegen, ist eine weit­ere Risikobe­w­er­tung nicht sin­nvoll. Anleger kön­nen anhand der dargestell­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen selb­st entschei­den, welch­es Pro­jekt für sie am besten geeignet ist.

Du hast es in der Hand, the­o­retisch ab der ersten Auss­chüt­tung der Token.

Um unsere Kosten für die Bere­it­stel­lung und den Betrieb der Plat­tform zu deck­en, ist eine Ser­vicege­bühr erforder­lich. Diese wird anteilig auf Basis der Investi­tion­ssumme erhoben. Falls du kein eigenes Wal­let ver­wen­den möcht­est, kann eine vordefinierte Wal­let in der App genutzt wer­den. Diese Nutzung ist natür­lich mit ein­er zusät­zlichen Ser­vicege­bühr ver­bun­den.

Eine Auszahlung aus dem Invest­ment ist erst nach Ablauf der Min­dest­laufzeit möglich. Diese wird für jedes Pro­jekt indi­vidu­ell fest­gelegt. Es beste­ht jedoch die Möglichkeit, sich die aus­geschüt­teten Gewinne auszahlen zu lassen.

In diesem Fall kommt die Finanzierung nicht zus­tande und alle Inve­storen erhal­ten ihre Investi­tion zurück.

Wir bieten Zugang zu nach­halti­gen Anlageklassen. Anleger kön­nen ab 1 € investieren. Der max­i­male Betrag hängt von ihrem Einkom­men und Ver­mö­gen ab.

Wir demokratisieren den Zugang zu nach­halti­gen Anlageklassen. Anleger kön­nen ab 1 € investieren. Der Höch­st­be­trag hängt von ihrem Einkom­men und Ver­mö­gen ab.

Unser Ziel ist es, unter den üblichen Gebühren für Invest­ment­fonds zu liegen. Dies erre­ichen wir, indem wir auf Plat­tform­ba­sis arbeit­en und kom­plexe, teure und inef­fiziente Prozesse durch den Ein­satz ver­schieden­er Tech­nolo­gien automa­tisieren und opti­mieren. Außer­dem reduzieren wir die Zahl der Zwis­chen­händler, ins­beson­dere beim Han­del auf dem Sekundär­markt. Die Gebühren bein­hal­ten in der Regel einen Aus­gabeauf­schlag sowie eine Gewinn­beteili­gung — nähere Infor­ma­tio­nen find­est du auf der Detail­seite des jew­eili­gen Invest­ments.

Hin­ter Wat­ti­fy ste­hen zwei bay­erische Unternehmen: Die Steag Solar Ener­gy Solu­tions GmbH (SENS) aus Würzburg und die YOU­KI GmbH aus Amberg. Dies garantiert Inve­storen und Emit­ten­ten die Ein­hal­tung höch­ster Stan­dards und Vorschriften. Zudem ver­fügt Wat­ti­fy durch die SENS über jahrzehn­te­lange Erfahrung im Bere­ich der Solaren­ergie. Und als Teil der Steag, einem der größten Energiev­er­sorg­er in Deutsch­land, ist die SENS zu einem der größten EPCs in Europa gewor­den.

Es ist ganz ein­fach! Lade dir die Wat­ti­fy-App aus dem Store dein­er Wahl herunter und erstelle dir ein Kon­to und eine Geld­börse. Dann wäh­le ein Pro­jekt und lege den Investi­tions­be­trag fest. Nach­dem du diesen Betrag eingezahlt hast, erhältst du täglich Yield Tokens auf deinem Wal­let, sobald das Pro­jekt real­isiert ist. Diese stellen die Ein­nah­men aus dein­er Investi­tion dar und kön­nen 1:1 in € aus­gezahlt wer­den. Am Ende der Pro­jek­t­laufzeit erhältst du natür­lich deinen Investi­tions­be­trag zurück.

Wir streben nach max­i­maler Sicher­heit und Unab­hängigkeit. Daher ist die einzige logis­che Kon­se­quenz eine Blockchain als tech­nol­o­gis­che Grund­lage. Wir imple­men­tieren Smart-Meter-Gate­ways auf jed­er Anlage und verbinden sie mit ein­er kli­ma­neu­tralen Blockchain. Dies ermöglicht die Ver­flüs­si­gung des Pro­jek­ts in Form von Token (Asset & Ren­dite) und eine dezen­trale Auss­chüt­tung an Inve­storen, je nach Investi­tion­ssumme. Die Wat­ti­fy-App ist die direk­te Verbindung zwis­chen Inve­storen und Ihrem Pro­jekt.

Sobald ein Pro­jekt abgeschlossen und in Betrieb ist und Energie pro­duziert wird, erhält jed­er Investor eine tägliche Auss­chüt­tung der erzeugten Energie in Form von Ren­dite-Token. Diese kön­nen sie 1:1 in € auss­chüt­ten. Am Ende der jew­eili­gen Min­dest­laufzeit erhal­ten die Inve­storen ihre Investi­tion (Asset-Token) zurück.

1. Phase: Investi­tion

-> Investierte Summe = als Asset-Token gespe­ichert

2. Phase: Betrieb

-> Erzeu­gung von Ren­dite für pro­duzierte Energie = als Ren­ditemarke gespe­ichert

-> Auszahlung der Ren­dite auf Nach­frage = Auss­chüt­tung des Ertragsto­kens

3. Phase: Schließen

-> Rück­zahlung der investierten Summe = Auss­chüt­tung des Asset-Tokens

Wir stat­ten jedes Pro­jekt auf Wat­ti­fy bei der Inbe­trieb­nahme mit ein­er intel­li­gen­ten Tech­nolo­gie aus. Die Tech­nolo­gie ermöglicht es uns, die erzeugte Energie kon­tinuier­lich auf ein­er kli­ma­neu­tralen Blockchain aufzuze­ich­nen. Dies ermöglicht dir und allen anderen Inve­storen eine tägliche Ren­dite, abhängig von der am Tag erzeugten Energie — trans­par­ent, dezen­tral und sich­er.

Finanzierung eines nach­halti­gen Energiepro­jek­ts

Um dein Pro­jekt in Wat­ti­fy zu veröf­fentlichen, ist eine tech­nis­che, rechtliche und finanzielle Vali­dierung erforder­lich.
Du kannst dein Pro­jekt an hello@wattify.de senden und wir wer­den dich kon­tak­tieren.

Sobald alle erforder­lichen Doku­mente ein­gere­icht und von Wat­ti­fy genehmigt wor­den sind, wird das Pro­jekt von Wat­ti­fy auf der Plat­tform hin­ter­legt und zum gewün­scht­en Zeit­punkt aktiviert.

Nach erfol­gre­ich­er Finanzierung stellen wir alle notwendi­gen Infor­ma­tio­nen zur Bear­beitung zur Ver­fü­gung. Dies geschieht natür­lich unter Ein­hal­tung der Daten­schutzge­set­ze.

Nach erfol­gre­ich­er Finanzierung stellen wir die gesam­melte Summe zu dem im Vor­feld kom­mu­nizierten Ter­min zur Ver­fü­gung.

Für die Ein­rich­tung und Durch­führung jedes Pro­jek­ts wird eine Gebühr erhoben. Diese Gebühr ist abhängig von der Finanzierungssumme des jew­eili­gen Pro­jek­ts.

Neben der reg­ulären Platzierung von Pro­jek­ten in der App und auf der Wat­ti­fy-Web­site gibt es geson­derte Möglichkeit­en zur Bewer­bung und Anzeige. Nimm ein­fach Kon­takt mit uns auf.

  • Pro­jekt & Finanzierung
  • Zeit­punkt der Kap­i­tal­bere­it­stel­lung
  • Benötigtes Kap­i­tal
  • Stan­dort des Pro­jek­ts für den Pro­jek­t­ti­tel
  • Höhe der Finanzierung
  • Erforder­lich­er Min­dest­be­trag für die Finanzierung
  • Sta­tus des Pro­jek­ts
  • Gebaut (oder)
  • In Durch­führung (oder)
  • In Pla­nung
  • Geplanter Baube­ginn
  • Geplante Inbe­trieb­nahme
  • Ende der Laufzeit
  • Erwartete Ren­dite für Inve­storen
  • Leis­tung in KW/​h
  • Name des Unternehmens
  • Fir­men­name & Rechts­form
  • Jahr der Grün­dung
  • Kon­tak­t­per­son
  • Anrede
  • Vor- und Nach­name
  • E‑Mail Adresse
  • Tele­fon-Num­mer
  • Hochladen
  • Entwick­lungspläne
  • Zeich­nungs­for­mu­lar
  • Hand­out
  • Ver­mö­genswerte
  • Bilder
  • Videos
  • Skizzen
  • Berech­nun­gen
  • Auflö­sung
  • For­mat

Kon­takt aufnehmen

Was wäre, wenn der näch­ste Schritt auf deinem Weg zu wirkungsvollen Investi­tio­nen nur ein Kon­tak­t­for­mu­lar ent­fer­nt wäre? Wir sind für dich da!

Wattify GmbH Liebengrabenweg 1 92224 Amberg Germany +49 (0) 9621 77 88 15 0